New Year’s Eve w/ G. Ticket Winners

December 29 ,2010

Thank you to all who entered the NYE Ticket Contest and invited their friends to New Year’s Eve with G. Love & Special Sauce and Widespread Panic in Denver, CO on Dec. 30 and 31.


G. Love wishes he could bring all of y’all to the shows to come party and bring in the New Year, but there can only be 8 winners……

Those winners are:

Kevin Harvey, Shauna Miller, Phyllis Whitworth, Laura Bruns, Elizabeth Kajko, James Morgan, Greg Forward, and Adam Alexander.

Congratulations! You have each been contacted with more info and directions.

Didn’t win the tix but still want to come spend NYE with G? There are still tickets on sale!

Get your ticket to the 12/30 show HERE, or your ticket to the 12/31 show HERE!

Happy New Years everybody!



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.