G. Love’s The Juice Album Available Now!

January 17 ,2020

The NEW G. Love Album, THE JUICE is now available!

Spotify: https://orcd.co/thejuice/spotify
iTunes: https://orcd.co/thejuice/itunes
Amazon: https://orcd.co/thejuice/amazonstore
Pandora: https://orcd.co/thejuice/pandora
Vinyl & CD: https://philadelphonic.com/product/the-juice/


“I’ve always tried to make music that’s a force for positivity. It was important to me that this album be something that could empower the folks who are out there fighting the good fight every day. I wanted to make a rallying cry for empathy and unity. I’ve written these songs that give strength and encouragement to the people who are out there doing the work to make this planet a better place. Those are the people I want to lift up with my music. I’m more inspired right now than I’ve ever been before. I feel more thoughtful, seasoned, marinated, confident. I’m making the records I’ve always wanted to make.” – G. Love


Recorded in Nashville with a slew of special guests including Robert Randolph, Marcus King, and Roosevelt Collier. Co-produced and co-written with GRAMMY-winning icon Keb Mo.

Track List:

1 The Juice (feat. Marcus King)
2 SoulBQue (feat. Roosevelt Collier)
3 Go Crazy (feat. Keb’ Mo’)
4 Shake Your Hair
5 Fix Your Face
6 She’s the Rock
7 Diggin’ Roots (feat. Ron Artis II)
8 Shine on Moon (feat. Keb’ Mo’)
9 Birmingham (feat. Robert Randolph & Keb’ Mo’)
10 Drinkin’ Wine 11 The Juice (Reprise)
12 The Juice (Live)

2019 Philadelphonic Records marketed and distributed by Thirty Tigers



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.