Sold out

Coming Home For Christmas – Vinyl


G. Love’s first-ever holiday album, Coming Home For Christmas now available on Vinyl.

Song List:

  1. Christmas Morning
  2. Christmas Change
  3. Cape Cod Winter Blues
  4. Merry Christmas
  5. So Blessed
  6. Christmas Baby
  7. Christmas Rock
  8. Christmas Blues
  9. Christmas Cookies
  10. Christmas Boogie

To get the order before Christmas, order Overnight Delivery before December 19th.

Out of stock